• Category

Boys Girls

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
product image

Product Summary

Format: CD
Mfg Part#: 8088217872
Rakuten.com Sku: 229878084
UPC: 880882178727
UPC 14: 00880882178727
Release Date: 4/10/2012
See more in Pop

Product Description

2012 debut album from the Athens, Alabama-based outfit. The band was originally formed when lead singer/guitarist Brittany Howard approached bassist Zac Cockrell during a high school psychology class and began meeting after school to write songs. Howard and Cockrell experimented with many different styles of music including roots rock, progressive rock, soul music, country music and classic rock.


Tech Features
    Tech Features
  1. Hold On
  2. Tech Features
  3. I Found You
  4. Tech Features
  5. Hang Loose
  6. Tech Features
  7. Rise To The Sun
  8. Tech Features
  9. You Ain't Alone
  10. Tech Features
  11. Goin' To The Party
  12. Tech Features
  13. Heartbreaker
  14. Tech Features
  15. Boys & Girls
  16. Tech Features
  17. Be Mine
  18. Tech Features
  19. I Ain't The Same
  20. Tech Features
  21. On Your Way
  22. Tech Features
    Product Attributes
    Product attributeArtist:   Alabama Shakes
    Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc

    Synergy Data, Inc

    3001 Red Hill Ave., Suite 2-208

    Costa Mesa, CA 92626 USA